Karnataka 2nd PUC Time Table 2016 Download Here

The Department of Pre-University Education, Government of Karnataka  had Finally Uploaded the time table for II PUC examination Academic Session in the Year of 2015-16.

The examination will begin on March 11, 2016 and will continue till March 28, 2016.The exam will be Consist of two session . The First  Forenoon Session 9:00 am – 12:15 pm & 2nd  Afternoon Session 2:00 pm – 5.15 pm held at Different Centers all over in Karnataka.

March 11, 2016 Friday  Forenoon Session Biology Electronics
March 12, 2016 Saturday  Forenoon Session History Computer Science
March 14, 2016 Monday  Forenoon Session Geography Mathematics
March 15, 2016 Tuesday  Forenoon Session Political Science Basic Maths
March 16, 2016 Wednesday Forenoon Session Economics Geology
March 17, 2016 Thursday Forenoon Session Psychology

March 17 ,2016 Afternoon Session Karnatic Music Physics Hindustani Music
March 18, 2016 Friday  Forenoon Session Logic Education
March 19, 2016 Saturday Forenoon Session Optional Kannada Statistics Home Science
March 21, 2016 Monday Forenoon Session Business Studies Chemistry
March 22, 2016 Tuesday  Forenoon Session Marathi Urdu Sanskrit French
March 23, 2016 Wednesday  Forenoon Session  Hindi Telugu
March 24, 2016 Thursday Forenoon Session Sociology Accountancy
March 26, 2016 Saturday  Forenoon Session English
March 28, 2016 Monday Forenoon Session Kannada Tamil Malayalam Arabic

http://www.pue.kar.nic.in/




Leave a Comment


NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>